LATEST
OFFERS

Take a look at the finance offers available across the Lexus range.

Nav FinanceQuote

QUICK FINANCE
QUOTE

See how affordable your monthly payments could be.

WORLD
OF LEXUS

Celebrating innovative design, sustainable technologies and premium experiences around the globe.

concept cars

DESIGN
INNOVATION

This section profiles some of our most striking design concepts and showcases.

LEXUS
HYBRID DRIVE

Lexus Hybrid Drive: Intelligently combining a petrol engine with an electric motor.

OVERVIEW

WE DON'T STOP UNTIL WE CREATE AMAZING

Since inception, Lexus has pursued a dedication to craft and precision, while being widely respected for forward-looking, sustainable technologies, and progressive luxury. With Lexus, luxury isn’t an optional extra – virtually all equipment comes as standard.

Company car drivers experience comparatively low benefit-in-kind bills and whole life operating costs, while the Lexus hybrid range is leading the solution for companies seeking to cut their carbon footprint.

THE RANGE

NO MATCHES

There are no vehicles that match your search. Please widen your search and try again.

Range CT

CT

CONCENTRATED LUXURY

Drive the world’s first Full Hybrid luxury compact, also available as a dynamic F SPORT model.

Range IS

IS

AWARD-WINNING SPORTS SEDAN

Combining elegance with sporty dynamism, the IS offers the perfect balance of luxurious comfort and performance.

Range GS

GS

A POWERFUL CHANGE

The new GS combines bold and dynamic design, precise handling, innovative technology, and a spacious contemporary interior.

Range LS

LS

LUXURY HIGH PERFORMANCE

Powerful performance, flawless lines and the ultimate in sophistication - the LS re-defines the luxury saloon.

Range NX

NX

AMAZING URBAN DESIGN

Discover Amazing Urban Design for up to five people with luggage, next-generation petrol or hybrid drivetrains.

Range RX

RX

THE PIONEERING CROSSOVER

The revolutionary RX provides dynamic power, generous spaciousness and incredible economy.

Range RC

RC

EXHILARATING PERFORMANCE

A sharply styled coupe, the RC pairs glamour with strength and state of the art technology to thrilling effect.

BENEFITS OF A LEXUS COMPANY CAR

HYBRID TECHNOLOGY

Our full hybrid system reduces harmful CO2 and NOX gas emissions to a tenth of the 2014 Euro 6 diesel standard. The combined power from an electric motor and advanced petrol engine delivers smooth, quiet and fuel-efficient performance that eliminates particulate emissions completely.

ENVIRONMENTAL LEADERSHIP

At Lexus we want to lead the response to the single biggest challenge facing our industry and our society – environmental sustainability. Everything, from our innovative and class-leading full hybrid cars, to our conservational work with local communities, supports sustainable mobility. It is our 360 degree approach to environmental leadership, and we firmly believe the progression of Lexus depends on it.

FIXED AND AFFORDABLE PRICING

With Lexus, luxury isn’t an optional extra. Where other manufacturers charge a premium for additional features, a fitted-as-standard Lexus could be more affordable than you think. The absence of costly particulate filters, NOX reduction systems and disparate parts reduce driver expense, while regenerative braking reduces brake and tyre wear to provide reliable quality and longevity.

REDUCED PERSONAL TAX LIABILITIES

Over three years/60,000 miles, petrol full hybrids could offer thousands of pounds in company tax and personal (Benefit-in-Kind) tax liability savings. Additionally, proven fuel efficiency across the range helps minimise fuel costs. For instance, with 223bhp and CO2 emissions of just 99g/km, the Lexus IS 300h SE came best in class in the What Car? True MPG tests, delivering 59.6mpg.

BRITAIN’S BEST DEALERSHIPS

For the third year running, more than 50,000 drivers voted Lexus “Best Car Dealer” in the 2015 Auto Express Driver Power survey, placing Lexus first in six of seven categories. “Year after year Lexus sets the benchmark for other brands to follow with its fantastic dealer network. Auto Express readers know great customer service when they see it, and that is exactly what Lexus dealers deliver” Graham Hope Auto Express Deputy Editor.

autoexpress logo

OUR TEAM

AT LEXUS WE TAILOR UNIQUE, SUPERLATIVE SERVICES TO MEET THE NEEDS OF EACH INDIVIDUAL CUSTOMER.

This philosophy extends into our Corporate Sales division, which is why we assign dedicated Corporate Sales Consultants to personally guide you through the sales process. Your Corporate Sales Consultant will help you identify the specific requirements for your business, select the appropriate commercial framework and secure the correct fleet of cars for your scheme members. They will be on hand every step of the way to answer questions, arrange vehicle demonstrations and help with requests for quotations.

In addition to providing timely communication throughout your order’s progress, the Corporate Sales Consultant will offer a full vehicle hand-over at the point of delivery. Within seven days of receipt, we’ll also promise to contact you to ensure you are completely satisfied. Whether it’s making purchase decisions, streamlining servicing, controlling costs or arranging finance, look no further than Toyota & Lexus Fleet Services for the professional support you need.

Name Job Title Region Phone Email
National Management
Stuart Ferma National Fleet Sales Manager National 07901 528 482 stuart.ferma@tgb.toyota.co.uk
Lee Giddings Fleet Support Specialist National 01737 367 009 fleetrequests@tgb.toyota.co.uk
Liz Adams Fleet Account Co-ordinator National 01737 367 009 fleetrequests@tgb.toyota.co.uk
Public Sector & Motability
Charlie Holcomb National Public Sector & Motability Manager National 07713 214 412 charles.holcomb@tgb.toyota.co.uk
Contract Hire & Rental Manager
Steve Allenson National CHL & Rental Manager National 07788 914 890 steve.allenson@tgb.toyota.co.uk
Technical Operations
Simon Calado Field Technical Operations Manager 07787 560 128 simon.calado@tgb.toyota.co.uk
Fleets operating over 500 vehicles, regional CHL and rental
Paul O'Connor Regional Fleet Sales Manager Scotland, North & Northern Ireland 07764 249 745 paul.o'connor@tgb.toyota.co.uk
Jake Miller Regional Fleet Sales Manager Central 07713 214 411 jake.miller@tgb.toyota.co.uk
Robert Bryant Regional Fleet Sales Manager South West 07798 661 286 robert.bryant@tgb.toyota.co.uk
Stephen Craig Regional Fleet Sales Manager South East 07899 066 376 stephen.craig@tgb.toyota.co.uk
Fleets operating 25 to 500 vehicles
Mark Smith Area Fleet Sales Manager Scotland, North East 07920 505 172 mark.smith@tgb.toyota.co.uk
Colette Mansell Area Fleet Sales Manager North West 07713 210 796 colette.mansell@tgb.toyota.co.uk
Victoria Clark Area Fleet Sales Manager West Midlands 07788 913 780 victoria.clark@tgb.toyota.co.uk
Lisa Keeton Area Fleet Sales Manager East Midlands & East Anglia 07713 214 418 lisa.keeton@tgb.toyota.co.uk
Jane O'Connell Area Fleet Sales Manager West 07584 684 447 jane.o'connell@tgb.toyota.co.uk
Sarah Thomas Area Fleet Sales Manager South West 07788 914 892 sarah.thomas@tgb.toyota.co.uk
Jason Duncan Area Fleet Sales Manager South East/North 07713 214 419 jason.duncan@tgb.toyota.co.uk
David Stoole Area Fleet Sales Manager South East/North 07584 100 329 david.stoole@tgb.toyota.co.uk

To give you the best online Lexus experience, we and selected partners use cookies on our site. If you continue without changing your settings, we will assume you are happy to receive all cookies on the Lexus website.

FIND OUT MORE