LEXUS FLEET CONTACT US

LARGE FLEETS - OVER 25 VEHICLES

Name Job title Region Phone Email
Stephen Russell Area Fleet Sales Manager North East & Scotland 07919 573 254 stephen.russell@tgb.toyota.co.uk
Colette Mansell Area Fleet Sales Manager North West & North Wales 07798 661 286 colette.mansell@tgb.toyota.co.uk
Lisa Buckley Area Fleet Sales Manager Yorkshire & North East 07876 396 716 lisa.buckley@tgb.toyota.co.uk
Collette Harris Area Fleet Sales Manager East Midlands 07713 214 418 collette.harris@tgb.toyota.co.uk
James Dunne Area Fleet Sales Manager West Midlands 07788 913 780 james.dunne@tgb.toyota.co.uk
Robin Maung Area Fleet Sales Manager South Midlands & East Anglia 07876 396 556 robin.maung@tgb.toyota.co.uk
Kevin Tillotson Area Fleet Sales Manager South Wales & South West 07827 233 484 kevin.tillotson@tgb.toyota.co.uk
Lindsay Pereira Area Fleet Sales Manager South West London & surrounding 07990 579 479 lindsay.pereira@tgb.toyota.co.uk
Graeme Cator Area Fleet Sales Manager South East London & surrounding 07917 559 648 graeme.cator@tgb.toyota.co.uk
Paul Thomas Area Fleet Sales Manager North West London & surrounding 07785 373 654 paul.thomas@tgb.toyota.co.uk
Adam Hutchinson Area Fleet Sales Manager North East London & surrounding 07717 558 348 adam.hutchinson@tgb.toyota.co.uk